## **AGENDA** WATER PROVIDER LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 1:00 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

**Legislative Members** 

Sen. Alan Clark. Co-Chair Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Scott Flippo

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Mr. Barry Haas Mr. Dale Kimbrow Mr. Dennis Sternberg Mr. Barry Weathers Ms. Jennifer Enos Ms. Jean Noble

Rep. Fredrick J. Love

Rep. Justin Boyd

Rep. Tim Lemons, Co-Chair

Mr. Tom Fox

Judge Rick Davis

Mr. Mark Bennett

Mr. Jack Critcher

Mr. Daniel Dawson

Mr. Alan Fortenberry

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Task Force Co-Chairs
  - --Senator Alan Clark
  - -- Representative Tim Lemons
- C. Consideration of Motion for Approval of Minutes—December 12, 2018 [Exhibit C]
- D. Final Review of the Draft Water Provider Task Force Vision Report, Action Report, Suggested Best Practices for Providing New Services, and Other Areas as Specified in Act 1056 of 2017 [Exhibit D]
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Note: Task Force expired January 1, 2019 - No legislator will be eligible for per diem and mileage

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.