AGENDA LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE ON WORKFORCE EDUCATION EXCELLENCE

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 01:30 PM Room 207, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Jane English, Co-Chair Sen. David J. Sanders Sen. Eddie Cheatham Sen. Blake Johnson Sen. Lance Eads

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Bruce Cozart, Co-Chair Rep. Dan M. Douglas Rep. Rick Beck Rep. Dan Sullivan Rep. Sonia Eubanks Barker

Mr. Paul Rivera Mr. Mike Rogers Mr. Greg Taylor

Mr. Kenneth Calhoun Mr. Randy Henderson Mr. Stephen Horton

- A. Call to Order -1:30 P.M.
- B. Remarks by the Chairs
- C. Introduction of Members of the Task Force
- D. Selection of Vice Chairs
- E. Adoption of Task Force Rules [Exhibit E]
- F. Review of the Provisions of Act 951 of 2017 [Exhibit F]

 Mr. Isaac Linam, Staff Attorney, Bureau of Legislative Research
- G. Discussion of Future Activities of the Task Force
- H. Other Business
- I. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"