AGENDA

TAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

Monday, May 22, 2017 10:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. Larry Teague

Sen. Missy Irvin

Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Keith Ingram

Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Bart Hester

Sen. David Wallace

Rep. Lane Jean

Rep. Jim Dotson

Rep. Joe Jett

Rep. Warwick Sabin

Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson

Rep. Bob Johnson

Rep. Mathew W. Pitsch Rep. Frances Cavenaugh

A. Call to Order

- B. Nomination and Election of the Task Force Co-Chairs
- C. Discussion of Act 79 of 2017 creating the Tax Reform/Relief Legislative Task Force (Exhibit C)
- D. Consideration to Adopt Task Force Rules and Procedures (Exhibit D)
- E. Consideration of a Motion to Authorize Chairs to Approve Special Expenses Incurred by the Task Force (Exhibit E)
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"