AGENDA

Public Elementary & Secondary School Insurance Program and Public School Motor Vehicle Insurance Program Advisory Committee

Tuesday, December 15, 2009 01:30 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV Sen. Barbara Horn Rep. Fred Allen Rep. Eddie Hawkins

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Janis Harrison [Weiss Designee]

- A. Call to order
- B. Roll call
- C. Opening remarks
 - 1. Senator Barbara Horn
 - 2. Representative Eddie Hawkins
- D. Elect chairperson
- E. Consideration to approve October 21, 2008, minutes
- F. Annual report presentation on background, role, trust funds' status, program growth, etc.
 - 1. Jay Bradford, Insurance Commissioner, Arkansas Insurance Department
 - 2. Drew Carpenter, Director of Risk Management, Arkansas Insurance Department
 - 3. Others
 - 4. Committee discussion
- G. Other business
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"