## **AGENDA**

## Vision 2025 Legislative Commission on the Future of Higher Education

Friday, January 17, 2014 01:30 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Joyce Elliott, Chair Sen. Johnny Key Rep. Ann V. Clemmer

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Denise Garner, Vice Chair Dr. Tom Kimbrell Andrew Parker Grant Tennille Dr. Robert Gunter Shane Broadway Rex Nelson Jamie Scott Dr. Fitz Hill Cynthia Moten Bill Stovall Chad Brown Nate Looney George West Dr. Joe D. Giammo
Forest Boles
Kim Whitten
Dr. Sherece West-Scantlebury
Jerri Derlikowski
President Donald Bobbitt
Samuel Sicard
Sarah Roberson

- A. Call to Order Senator Joyce Elliott
- B. Approval of Minutes of the November 8, 2013 meeting [Exhibit B]
- C. Review of Previous Meeting: November 8, 2013 [Exhibit C]
- D. Presentation by: **Mr. Shane Broadway**, Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education **Ms. Amy Baldwin**, CCA Coordinator, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
- E. Review of the Commission's Topic of Interest
- F. Discussion and Determination of Meeting Sites Around the State
- G. Other business
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"