TENTATIVE AGENDA Grant Committee of the AR Health Insurance Marketplace Board of Directors

Tuesday, October 08, 2013 01:15 PM Insurance Department - 1200 W. Third Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Chris Parker, Chair Mr. Jay Bradford Mr. Greg Hatcher Ms. Annabelle Imber Tuck Mr. Jerry D. Jones Ms. Sherrill E. Wise, ex officio

The Grant Committee will meet Tuesday, October 8, 2013, at the Arkansas Insurance Department, 1200 W. Third Street, Suite 201, Little Rock, Arkansas.

NOTE: Meeting information can be found on the Arkansas General Assembly's Website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"