## REVISED AGENDA (1/2/14 @ 11:45 a.m.) Legislative Arkansas Blue Ribbon Committee on Local 911 Systems

	Monday, January 06, 2014 12:00 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas	
	Legislative Members	
Sen. Linda Chesterfield, Chair Sen. Jonathan Dismang	Non-Legislative Members	Rep. Tommy Wren, Chair Rep. Harold Copenhaver, Vice Chair
Judge Mark Thone Todd Woerpel Mayor Bill Cypert		Joel Hoggard Chris Villines David Maxwell

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Senator Chesterfield and Representative Wren, Co-Chairs
- C. Introduction of Members of the Blue Ribbon Committee on Local 911 Systems and Review of the Duties of the Blue Ribbon Committee as Established by Act 1171 of 2013 [Exhibit C]
- D. Consideration and Adoption of Rules and Procedures for Conducting the Business of the Blue Ribbon Committee on Local 911 Systems [Exhibit D]
- E. Comments by Peter White, Arkansas Department of Emergency Management
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment