AGENDA

Senate Committee on Education House Committee on Education Meeting Jointly

Tuesday, August 31, 2010 Upon Adjournment of Adequacy Subcommittee Meeting Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

- Sen. Jimmy Jeffress, Chair Sen. Steve Bryles, Vice Chair Sen. Kim Hendren Sen. Shane Broadway Sen. Gene Jeffress Sen. Mary Anne Salmon Sen. Johnny Key Sen. Joyce Elliott
- Rep. Bill Abernathy, Chair Rep. Nancy Duffy Blount, Vice Chair Rep. Mark Martin Rep. Rick Saunders Rep. David Rainey Rep. David Cook Rep. Eddie Cheatham Rep. Toni Bradford Rep. Donna Hutchinson Rep. Jerry Brown Rep. Charolette Wagner Rep. Steven Breedlove Rep. Dan Greenberg Rep. Tim Summers Rep. Les "Skip" Carnine

Rep. Mark Perry Rep. Linda Tyler Rep. Robert Dale Rep. Monty Betts Rep. Jody Dickinson Rep. Fred Allen, Non-Voting Rep. Robert Moore, Non-Voting Rep. Tommy Lee Baker, Non-Voting Rep. Johnnie Roebuck, Non-Voting Rep. Debra Hobbs, Non-Voting Rep. Uvalde Lindsey, Non-Voting Rep. Darrin Williams, Non-Voting Rep. Karen Hopper, Non-Voting Rep. Ann Clemmer, Non-Voting Rep. Tiffany Rogers, Non-Voting Rep. Mary Slinkard, Non-Voting

- A. Call to Order Upon Adjournment
- B. Review and Formal Adoption of the Report Concerning the Adequacy of Arkansas's System of Public Education
 Mr. Richard Wilson, Assistant Director for Research Services, Bureau of Legislative Research

Ms. Nell Smith, Senior Legislative Analyst, Bureau of Legislative Research

- C. Other Business
- D. Adjournment