AGENDA Senate Committee on Judiciary

Wednesday, January 15, 2025 9:00 AM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Alan Clark, Chair Sen. Tyler Dees, Vice-Chair Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. Terry Rice Sen. Blake Johnson Sen. Clarke Tucker Sen. Ben Gilmore Sen. Matt McKee

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.