AGENDA

Senate Committee on Transportation, Technology and Legislative Affairs House Committee on Public Transportation Meeting Jointly

Wednesday, March 28, 2012 02:00 PM Embassy Suites, 400 Convention Boulevard, Salon A Hot Springs, Arkansas

Sen. Linda Chesterfield, Chair Sen. David Wyatt, Vice Chair

Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Jake Files Sen. Bill Sample Sen. Bruce Holland Sen. Jeremy Hutchinson Sen. Mike Fletcher Rep. Jonathan Barnett, Chair

Rep. John Charles Edwards, Vice Chair

Rep. Walls McCrary Rep. Denny Altes Rep. Lori Benedict Rep. John Catlett Rep. Reginald Murdock Rep. David Meeks

Rep. Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson

Rep. David J. Sanders Rep. Betty Overbey Rep. David Fielding Rep. Gary Stubblefield Rep. Efrem Elliott Rep. Loy Mauch

Rep. Josh Johnston

Rep. Tommy Thompson Rep. Jon Hubbard Rep. Leslee Milam Post Rep. Bruce Cozart

Rep. Les "Skip" Carnine, Non-Voting Rep. Terry Rice, Non-Voting

Rep. Terry Rice, Non-Voting Rep. Allen Kerr, Non-Voting

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Co-Chairs Senator Linda Chesterfield and Representative Jonathan Barnett
- C. Consideration to approve Minutes of January 26, 2012, and January 27, 2012 [Exhibit C]
- D. Overview of Arkansas Asphalt Pavement Association
 - Mr. Guy Washburn, Executive Director
- E. Presentation regarding GPS tracking equipment for state vehicles
 - 1. Mr. Philip Williams, Chief Operating Officer, Technology Marketing Services, Inc.
 - 2. Ms. Mary C. Young, Chief Executive Officer, Technology Marketing Services, Inc.
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"