AGENDA

State and Public School Life and Health Insurance Program Legislative Task Force

Thursday, February 18, 2016 10:00 AM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Eddie Cheatham, Chair Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. Linda Chesterfield

Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Alan Clark Sen. David J. Sanders Rep. Charlene Fite, Vice-Chair

Rep. Charlie Collins Rep. Bruce Cozart Rep. George B. McGill Rep. Grant Hodges Rep. Laurie Rushing

- A. Call to Order -10:00 a.m.
- B. Remarks by the Chair and Vice Chair
- C. Approval of the Minutes from the October 21, 2015 Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Introduction of New Members of the Task Force, Senator Alan Clark and Representative Grant Hodges
- E. Introduction of Ms. Janis Harrison, Interim Director, Employee Benefits Division, Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
- F. Update on the Fiscal Status of the Employee Benefits Division (EBD) [Exhibit F]
 Ms. Janis Harrison, Interim Director, Employee Benefits Division, Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
- G. Discussion of Future Activities of the Task Force
- H. Other Business
- I. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"