AGENDA

Legislative Task Force on Intermodal Transportation and Commerce

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 09:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Sen. Eddie Joe Williams, Co-Chair

Sen. Jake Files

Sen. Greg Standridge

v

Mr. Scott Bennett Mr. Kenneth Burleson Mr. Jerry Chism Mr. David Choate

Mr. Craig Christiansen Mr. Bryan Day Rep. Mike Holcomb, Co-Chair Rep. Mathew W. Pitsch Rep. Marcus E. Richmond

Mr. Bob Freeman Mr. Jeff Hawkins Mr. Gene Higginbotham Mr. John Lipton Mr. Butch Rice Mr. Kevin Sexton

A. Call to Order

- B. Comments from Co-Chairs
 - Senator Eddie Joe Williams, Senate Chair
 - Representative Mike Holcomb, House Chair
- C. Consideration to Approve Minutes of the January 13, 2016, Meeting (Exhibit C)
- D. Overview of the Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department (AHTD)
 - Mr. Scott Bennett, Director AHTD
- E. Information on State Departments of Transportation
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Next Meeting: March 14, 2016 - 9:00 a.m.

NOTE: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means only and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"