AGENDA

Senate Committee on Agriculture, Forestry and Economic Development House Committee on Agriculture, Forestry and Economic Development **Meeting Jointly**

Tuesday, June 25, 2013 10:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Bruce Holland, Chair

Sen. Bruce Maloch, Vice Chair

Sen. David Wyatt Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Ronald Caldwell

Sen. Alan Clark Sen. David J. Sanders Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, Chair

Rep. Nate Steel, Vice Chair

Rep. Walls McCrary

Rep. John Charles Edwards

Rep. Stephen Meeks

Rep. Greg Leding

Rep. Lane Jean

Rep. Homer Lenderman

Rep. Kelley Linck

Rep. Jon S. Eubanks

Rep. David L. Branscum

Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin

Rep. James Ratliff

Rep. Jeremy Gillam

Rep. Tommy Thompson

Rep. Charlotte Vining Douglas

Rep. Stephen Magie

Rep. Joe Jett

Rep. Bob Ballinger

Rep. Dan M. Douglas

Rep. Marshall Wright, Non-Voting

Rep. John T. Vines, Non-Voting

Rep. Tommy Wren, Non-Voting

Rep. John Catlett, Non-Voting

Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh, Non-Voting

Rep. Betty Overbey, Non-Voting

Rep. Scott Baltz, Non-Voting

Rep. Eddie L. Armstrong, Non-Voting

Rep. Josh Miller, Non-Voting

Rep. Andy Davis, Non-Voting

Rep. David Whitaker, Non-Voting

A. Call to Order

- B. Consideration to approve Minutes from the May 14-16 & 21-22, 2013, meetings (Exhibits B.1 - B.5)
- C. Review of Livestock and Poultry Commission's proposed regulations concerning feral hogs - Preston Scroggin, Director, Livestock and Poultry Commission (Exhibits C.1 & C.2)
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Please note: Exhibits are available on our website (www.arkleg.state.ar.us) by clicking on the paperclip icon next to the agenda. Copies of exhibits will no longer be available at the meeting.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"