AGENDA

Senate Committee on City, County and Local Affairs House Committee on City, County and Local Affairs Meeting Jointly

Thursday, January 12, 2012 10:30 AM Peabody Ballroom - Statehouse Convention Center Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jerry Taylor, Chair Sen. David Burnett, Vice Chair Sen. Michael Lamoureux Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Bill Sample Sen. Mike Fletcher Sen. Steve Harrelson Sen. Eddie Joe Williams

Rep. Charolette Wagner, Chair Rep. Jane English, Vice Chair Rep. Toni Bradford Rep. Tommy Lee Baker Rep. Kathy Webb Rep. Davy Carter Rep. Tracy Steele Rep. Denny Altes Rep. Linda Collins-Smith Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. David L. Branscum Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin Rep. Jeremy Gillam Rep. Andy Mayberry Rep. Betty Overbey Rep. Josh Johnston Rep. David Fielding Rep. Nate Bell Rep. Tommy Thompson Rep. Leslee Milam Post

Rep. Leslee Milam Post Rep. Tim Summers, Non-Voting Rep. Darrin Williams, Non-Voting Rep. Mary L. Slinkard, Non-Voting Rep. Kim Hammer, Non-Voting Rep. John W. Walker, Non-Voting

A. Call to Order

- B. Panel Discussion of Roads, Streets, Highways, and Ballot Questions. Panel members are Representative Robert Moore, Speaker of the House of Representative; Representative Kathy Webb; Scott Bennett, Director, Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department; and Robbie Wills, former legislator, Wills Law Firm.
 - 1. Mayor Frank Fogleman, Moderator, Arkansas Municipal League President
 - 2. Question and Answer Period
- C. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"