AGENDA

Senate Committee on City, County, and Local Affairs House Committee on City, County, and Local Affairs Meeting Jointly

Thursday, June 25, 2015 10:15 AM

Governors Hall IV, Statehouse Convention Center 100 E. Markham Street Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Missy Irvin, Chair Sen. Keith Ingram, Vice Chair Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Bart Hester Sen. Scott Flippo Sen. Linda Collins-Smith Sen. Greg Standridge Rep. Betty Overbey, Chair Rep. Mary Bentley, Vice Chair Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh Rep. Kim Hammer Rep. David Fielding Rep. Warwick Sabin Rep. Monte Hodges Rep. Les Eaves Rep. Donnie Copeland Rep. Jana Della Rosa Rep. Charles Blake
Rep. Justin Gonzales
Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson
Rep. Justin Boyd
Rep. Ken Henderson
Rep. Tim Lemons
Rep. Lance Eads
Rep. Nelda Speaks
Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr.
Rep. Michael John Gray

A. Call to Order

- B. Update and Review of Laws Passed During the 2015 Legislative Session of the 90th Arkansas General Assembly That Impact Cities and Towns
 - 1. Presiding—Mayor Rick Elumbaugh, Batesville, First Vice President, Arkansas Municipal League
 - 2. Presentation—Don Zimmerman, Executive Director, Arkansas Municipal League
- C. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"