## **AGENDA**

## Senate Committee on Insurance and Commerce House Committee on Insurance and Commerce Meeting Jointly

## Tuesday, July 10, 2018 1:30 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jason Rapert, Chair	Rep. Charlie Collins, Chair	Rep. Les Eaves
Sen. Cecile Bledsoe	Rep. Robin Lundstrum, Vice-Chair	Rep. Grant Hodges
Sen. Joyce Elliott	Rep. Reginald Murdock	Rep. Laurie Rushing
Sen. Larry Teague	Rep. Mark Lowery	Rep. Ken Henderson
Sen. Stephanie Flowers	Rep. Chris Richey	Rep. James J. Sorvillo
Sen. Jeremy Hutchinson	Rep. Eddie L. Armstrong	Rep. DeAnn Vaught
Sen. David J. Sanders	Rep. Joe Jett	Rep. Marcus E. Richmond
Sen. Breanne Davis	Rep. Joe Farrer	Rep. Austin McCollum
	Rep. Deborah Ferguson	Rep. John Maddox
	Rep. John Payton	Rep. Les Warren
	·	·

- A. Call to Order
  - 1. Senator Jason Rapert, Chairman
  - 2. Representative Charlie Collins, Chairman
- B. Opening Remarks
- C. Consideration to Approve December 5, 2017, Minutes

[Exhibit C]

- D. Arkansas Insurance Department (AID), Review of Proposed Rule 118: Pharmacy Benefits Managers Regulation [Exhibit D]
  - 1. Mr. Allen Kerr, Commissioner, AID
  - 2. Mr. Booth Rand, Managing Attorney, AID
  - 3. Discussion and Action by the Committees
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <a href="https://www.arkleg.state.ar.us">www.arkleg.state.ar.us</a>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.