AGENDA Joint Committee on Energy

Friday, May 13, 2016 01:00 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. David Burnett, Chair Sen. Eddie Joe Williams, Vice-Chair Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr Sen. Bryan King Sen. John Cooper Sen. Scott Flippo

Rep. Bob Ballinger, Chair Rep. Rick Beck, Vice-Chair Rep. Betty Overbey Rep. David Fielding Rep. Charlotte V. Douglas Rep. Mark D. McElroy Rep. John Baine Rep. Brent Talley Rep. Kim Hendren Rep. Jack Ladyman Rep. Robin Lundstrum Rep. R. Trevor Drown Rep. Ken Henderson Rep. James J. Sorvillo

Rep. Tim Lemons Rep. Lane Jean, Alternate Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh, Alternate Rep. Jon S. Eubanks, Alternate Rep. David L. Branscum, Alternate Rep. James Ratliff, Alternate Rep. Jeremy Gillam, Alternate Rep. Nate Bell, Alternate Rep. Scott Baltz, Alternate Rep. Ken Bragg, Alternate Rep. Donnie Copeland, Alternate Rep. Vivian Flowers, Alternate Rep. Camille Bennett, Alternate Rep. Karilyn Brown, Alternate

- A. Call to Order
 - -- Representative Bob Ballinger, Co-Chairman
- B. Consideration to Approve March 16, 2016, Meeting Minutes
- C. Discussion Regarding Proposed Gas to Liquids Fuel Plant in Pine Bluff Area --Mr. Roger D. Williams, Chief Executive Officer, Energy Security Partners, LLC
- D. Discussion Regarding Advanced Transmission Line Technology [Exhibit D] --Mr. Bradley Hardin, State Government Affairs Manager-Arkansas, AEP Southwestern Electric Power Company
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

- Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us
- Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"

[Exhibit B]