AGENDA Joint Committee on Energy

Friday, July 7, 2023 8:00 AM El Dorado Conference Center 311 S. West Ave., El Dorado, Arkansas

Sen. Ben Gilmore, Co-Chair	Rep. Rick Beck, Co-Chair	Rep. Cindy Crawford, Alternate
Sen. Matt McKee, Vice-Chair	Rep. Justin Gonzales, Vice-Chair	Rep. Harlan Breaux, Alternate
Sen. Stephanie Flowers	Rep. Ron McNair	Rep. Mark D. McElroy, Alternate
Sen. Missy Irvin	Rep. Jack Ladyman	Rep. Howard M. Beaty, Jr., Alternate
Sen. Ronald Caldwell	Rep. Vivian Flowers	Rep. Keith Brooks, Alternate
Sen. Jane English	Rep. Jack Fortner	Rep. Kendon Underwood, Alternate
Sen. Gary Stubblefield	Rep. Fred Allen	Rep. Brandon Achor, Alternate
Sen. Blake Johnson	Rep. Austin McCollum	Rep. Wayne Long, Alternate
Sen. Ricky Hill	Rep. Sonia Eubanks Barker	Rep. Mindy McAlindon, Alternate
Sen. Mark Johnson	Rep. Steve Hollowell	Rep. Hope Duke, Alternate
	Rep. Danny Watson	Rep. Joey Carr, Alternate
	Rep. Roger D. Lynch	Rep. Zack Gramlich, Alternate
	Rep. Aaron Pilkington	Rep. Stetson Painter, Alternate
	Rep. Grant Hodges	Rep. Steve Unger, Alternate
	Rep. Trey Steimel	Rep. DeAnna Hodges, Alternate
		•

A. Call to Order

- B. Welcome Remarks
 - Paul Choate, Mayor, City of El Dorado
- C. Presentation by LAPIS Energy
 - 1. Mark Behrman, CEO, LSB Industries
 - 2. Jakob Krummenacher, Director of Clean Energy, LSB Industries
 - 3. Kevin Bourgeois, Vice President, Operations, LAPIS Energy
 - 4. Stijn Konings, Chief Geoscientist, LAPIS Energy
- D. Update from the Public Service Commission
 - Doyle Webb, Chairman, Arkansas Public Service Commission
- E. Discussion of Oil Production
 - Gary Sewell, Owner, Sewell Oil Company
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Following the meeting: Tour of Standard Lithium

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.