AGENDA Joint Committee on Energy

Monday, December 4, 2023 11:00 AM Little Rock Marriott, Hoffman Room, 3 Statehouse Plaza, Little Rock Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Ben Gilmore, Co-Chair Sen. Matt McKee, Vice-Chair Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Jane English Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. Blake Johnson Sen. Ricky Hill Sen. Mark Johnson	Rep. Rick Beck, Co-Chair Rep. Justin Gonzales, Vice-Chair Rep. Ron McNair Rep. Jack Ladyman Rep. Vivian Flowers Rep. Jack Fortner Rep. Fred Allen Rep. Austin McCollum Rep. Sonia Eubanks Barker Rep. Steve Hollowell Rep. Danny Watson Rep. Roger D. Lynch Rep. Aaron Pilkington
	'
	Rep. Aaron Pilkington
	Rep. Grant Hodges
	Rep. Trey Steimel

A. Call to Order

- B. Opening Remarks
 - 1. Senator Ben Gilmore, Co-Chairman
 - 2. Representative Rick Beck, Co-Chairman
- C. Consideration to Approve the October 26, 2023, Meeting Minutes [Exhibit C]
- D. Impact of Production Tax Credits on the Wholesale Energy Markets
 - Buddy Hasten, CEO, Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Refreshments Available to All in Attendance

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.