AGENDA (Revised 3/31/2025 @ 7:00 PM) Moved HB1073 to Deferred Joint Committee on Energy

Tuesday, April 1, 2025 Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Mark Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Matt McKee, Vice-Chair Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Alan Clark Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr Sen. Blake Johnson Sen. Bryan King Sen. Clint Penzo Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, Co-Chair Rep. Zack Gramlich, Vice-Chair Rep. David Whitaker Rep. Ron McNair Rep. Jack Ladyman Rep. Justin Gonzales Rep. Rick Beck Rep. Steve Hollowell Rep. Lee Johnson Rep. Cameron Cooper Rep. Harlan Breaux Rep. Richard McGrew Rep. Brandon Achor Rep. Steve Unger Rep. Randy Torres

REGULAR AGENDA

Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
<u>HB1198</u>	J. Moore	TO PROHIBIT CERTAIN HEIGHTS OF WIND POWER DEVICES FOR WATERFOWL CONSERVATION IN THIS STATE; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1572</u>	Ladyman	TO CREATE A TECHNICAL FEASIBILITY STUDY ON NEW NUCLEAR ENERGY GENERATION; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.

DEFERRED BILLS

Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
<u>HB1073</u>	Ennett	TO CREATE THE ADVANCED ENERGY JOBS TASK FORCE.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.