AGENDA Joint Performance Review Committee

Thursday, July 6, 2023 10:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Kim Hammer, Co-Chair	Rep. Mark H. Berry, Co-Chair	Rep. Cindy Crawford
Sen. Joshua Bryant, Vice-Chair	Rep. David Ray, Vice-Chair	Rep. Jamie Scott
Sen. Jonathan Dismang	Rep. Bruce Cozart	Rep. Brian S. Evans
Sen. Scott Flippo	Rep. Les D. Eaves	Rep. Joy Springer
Sen. Terry Rice	Rep. Robin Lundstrum	Rep. Ashley Hudson
Sen. David Wallace	Rep. Mary Bentley	Rep. Tony Furman
Sen. Dan Sullivan	Rep. Marcus E. Richmond	Rep. Brandon Achor
Sen. Reginald Murdock	Rep. Jimmy Gazaway	Rep. Rebecca Burkes
Sen. Justin Boyd	Rep. Carlton Wing	Rep. Kendra Moore
Sen. Jim Petty	Rep. Jim Wooten	Rep. Tara Shephard

- A. Call to Order
- B. Consideration to Approve the June 22, 2023, Meeting Minutes [Exhibit B]
- C. Discussion of Act 766 of 2023, Regarding the Interference of Petition Signatures [Exhibits C1-C8] [Handouts 1 and 2]
 - 1. John Burris, Capitol Advisors Group
 - 2. Melissa Harris, Citizen
 - 3. Sgt. Joe Carter, Criminal Investigation Division, Arkansas State Police
 - 4. Dustin McDaniel, Attorney, McDaniel Wolff, PLLC
 - 5. David Couch, Director, Arkansas Tourism Alliance
 - 6. Todd Hembree, Special Counsel to the Chairman of the Board of Cherokee Nation Businesses
 - 7. Kristin Foster, Political Consultant
 - 8. Tom Pollard, Blitz Canvassing
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Additional Testimony May be Provided

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.