EXHIBIT B

MINUTES JOINT PERFORMANCE REVIEW COMMITTEE Monday, February 26, 2024 9:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Committee members present: Senators Kim Hammer, Co-Chair; Joshua Bryant, Vice-Chair; Justin Boyd, Jonathan Dismang, Scott Flippo, Reginald Murdock, Jim Petty, and Terry Rice; Representatives Mark H. Berry, Co-Chair; David Ray, Vice-Chair; Mary Bentley, Rebecca Burkes, Bruce Cozart, Les D. Eaves, Brian S. Evans, Tony Furman, Jimmy Gazaway, Ashley Hudson, Robin Lundstrum, Marcus E. Richmond, Jamie Scott, Joy Springer, and Carlton Wing

Other members present: Senators Breanne Davis, Mark Johnson, Bryan King, and Fredrick Love; Representatives John P. Carr, Denise Jones Ennett, Jon S. Eubanks, Rick McClure, Tippi McCullough, Stetson Painter, Johnny Rye, Steven Walker, Jeff Wardlaw, Les Warren, and Danny Watson

Representative Berry called the meeting to order.

Consideration to Approve the November 27, 2023, Meeting Minutes [Exhibit B]

Senator Bryant made a motion to approve the minutes, seconded by Senator Flippo, and the motion carried.

Discussion of BlackRock Investments and Retirement Systems [Exhibits C1-C3]

Mark White, Executive Director, Arkansas Teacher Retirement System, and Amy Fecher, Executive Director, Arkansas Public Employees' Retirement System, presented an overview of their respective retirement systems' financial involvement with BlackRock Investments within the state.

Discussion of Structure and Mission of the Arkansas Drug Task Force Program [Exhibit D]

Thomas Fisher, State Drug Director and Chairman of Arkansas Alcohol and Drug Abuse Coordinating Council (AADACC), Arkansas Department of Human Services, Division of Aging, Adult, and Behavioral Health Services, and Doris Smith, Administrator, Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration, Office of Intergovernmental Service, gave a presentation on the structure, authority, and funding of the Arkansas Drug Task Force (DTF) Program. Asset forfeiture funds and the role of the AADACC were also discussed.

Bob McMahan, Prosecutor Coordinator, Office of the Prosecutor Coordinator; Carol Crews, Prosecuting Attorney, Arkansas Twentieth Judicial District; Jeff Phillips, Prosecuting Attorney, Arkansas Fifth Judicial District; Tom Tatum, Prosecuting Attorney, Arkansas Fifteenth Judicial District; Marty Sullivan, Director, Administrative Office of the Courts; and Chuck Graham, Prosecuting Attorney, Office of the Lonoke County Prosecuting Attorney; discussed current concerns of the DTF Program from a financial and judicial standpoint.

Michael Evans, Commander, Arkansas Fifth Judicial District Drug Task Force; Heath Jones, Commander, Arkansas Twentieth Judicial District Drug Task Force; Johnny Sowell, Lieutenant, Central Arkansas Drug Task Force; Scott Bradley, Executive Director, Arkansas Sheriffs' Association; Chief Gary Sipes (Ret.), Executive Director, Arkansas Association of Chiefs of Police; and Mike Hagar, Secretary and Director of Arkansas State Police, Department of Public Safety; discussed current concerns of the DTF Program from a law enforcement standpoint.

With no other business, the meeting adjourned at 12:05 p.m.