AGENDA Joint Performance Review Committee

Thursday, June 27, 2024 9:30 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Kim Hammer, Co-Chair Sen. Joshua Bryant, Vice-Chair Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Scott Flippo Sen. Terry Rice Sen. David Wallace Sen. Dan Sullivan Sen. Reginald Murdock Sen. Justin Boyd Sen. Jim Petty Rep. Mark H. Berry, Co-Chair Rep. David Ray, Vice-Chair Rep. Bruce Cozart Rep. Les D. Eaves Rep. Robin Lundstrum Rep. Mary Bentley Rep. Marcus E. Richmond Rep. Jimmy Gazaway Rep. Carlton Wing Rep. Jim Wooten Rep. Cindy Crawford Rep. Jamie Scott Rep. Brian S. Evans Rep. Joy Springer Rep. Ashley Hudson Rep. Tony Furman Rep. Brandon Achor Rep. Rebecca Burkes Rep. Kendra Moore Rep. Tara Shephard

A. Call to Order

- B. Consideration to Approve the May 14, 2024, Meeting Minutes [Exhibit B]
- C. Discussion of Audits of Previous Elections in Searcy and Saline Counties
 - 1. Hon. Tony Horton, County Judge, Searcy County
 - 2. Jeff Cotton, County Clerk, Searcy County
 - 3. Laura Gross, Chair, Searcy County Board of Election Commissioners
 - 4. Hon. Matt Brumley, County Judge, Saline County
 - 5. Doug Curtis, County Clerk, Saline County
 - 6. Claudette Zuber, Chair, Saline County Board of Election Commissioners
 - 7. Chris Madison, Director, Arkansas State Board of Election Commissioners (SBEC)
 - 8. Charlie Morris, Election Administration Supervisor, SBEC
 - 9. Waylan Cooper, Legal Counsel, SBEC
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.