AGENDA Code Revision Commission

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 01:30 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Will Bond

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, Chair

Rep. Clarke Tucker

Ms. Bettina E. Brownstein Ms. Haley Burks Ms. Candice Settle Mr. Cory Allen Cox, ex officio Dean John DiPippa, ex officio Dean Stacy L. Leeds, ex officio Mr. Matthew Miller, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes of December 7, 2016 Exhibit B
- C. Consideration of conflicting legislation from the 2017 regular session Exhibit C
- D. Other Business
- E. Report of Code Revisor
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"