AGENDA Code Revision Commission

Thursday, December 15, 2022 1:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Trent Garner Sen. Clarke Tucker

Non-Legislative Members

Brian Bowen, Non-Voting Dean Cynthia Nance, Non-Voting Honorable Theresa Beiner, Non-Voting Mr Vaughan Hankins Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Mr. Robert Thompson III Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting Ms Camillie Bennett

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes of September 22, 2022, meeting Exhibit B
- C. Discussion of contract requirements by the publisher Exhibits C
- D. Proposed Technical Corrections for 2023 Legislative Session Exhibits D
- E. Conflict issue between Ark. Code § 17-1-103(b)(1)(A) and 17-3-102(a) Exhibits E
- F. Technical Corrections Bill Request from Arkansas Rehabilitation Services and Division of Services for the Blind Exhibit F.
- G. Title 19 Recodification Work Group Exhibit G
- I. Other Business
- J. Report of Code Revisor
- K. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.