AGENDA Code Revision Commission

Tuesday, July 18, 2023 2:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Clarke Tucker Sen. Joshua Bryant

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Mr. Colin Crawford, Non-Voting Mr. Vaughan Hankins

Mr. Robert Thompson III Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting Mr. Ryan Owsley, Non-Voting
Ms Camille Bennett
Ms. Cynthia Nance, Non Voting

Ms. Cynthia Nance, Non-Voting

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes of June 13, 2023, meeting Exhibit B
- C. Continuation of Discussion of Issues Related to the Implementation of the Protect Arkansas Act Identified by the Arkansas Sentencing Commission Exhibit C
- D. Continuation of Discussion of Conflicts and Issues in 2023 Acts Exhibit D
- E. Discussion of Codification of Arkansas Code § 4-106-201 Exhibit E
- F. Discussion of Codification of Arkansas Code § 16-56-106 Exhibit F
- G. Discussion of Arkansas Code § 1-2-207 Exhibit G
- H. Report of Code Revisor Exhibit H
- I. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.