AGENDA Code Revision Commission

Thursday, October 17, 2024 2:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Mr. Vaughan Hankins Mr. Robert Thompson III Mr. Colin Crawford, Non-Voting Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting

Mr. Ryan Owsley, Non-Voting Ms Camille Bennett Ms. Cynthia Nance, Non-Voting

A. Call to Order

Sen. Clarke Tucker

Sen. Joshua Bryant

- B. Approval of the Minutes of November 14, 2023, meeting Exhibit B
- C. Consideration of authorization of expense reimbursement for official Commission duties by Commissioners pursuant to § 25-16-902 Exhibit C
- D. References in the Arkansas Code to state agency rules affected by the Code of Arkansas Rules Exhibit D
- E. Report on the Title 19 Recodification Working Group Exhibit E
- F. Proposed Draft Recodification of Title 19 Exhibit F
- G. Proposed Technical Corrections for 2025 Legislative Session Exhibits G1 G19
- H. Report of Code Revisor
- I. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.