## AGENDA Code Revision Commission

## Thursday, June 19, 2025 3:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Mr. Vaughan Hankins Mr. Robert Thompson III Mr. Colin Crawford, Non-Voting Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting

Mr. Ryan Owsley, Non-Voting Ms. Julie Mullenix Ms. Cynthia Nance, Non-Voting

## A. Call to Order

Sen. Clarke Tucker

Sen. Joshua Bryant

B. Approval of the Minutes of October 17, 2024, meeting – Exhibit B

C. Consideration of authorization of expense reimbursement for official Commission duties by Commissioners pursuant to § 25-16-902 – Exhibit C

D. Discussion of Publishing Contract with Lexis - Exhibit D

- Ms. Jill Thayer, Chief Legal Counsel, Bureau of Legislative Research

- Mr. Brian Kennedy, Head of Government Relations and Content Acquisition, LexisNexis

E. Discussion of Publication Options for Title 19 – Exhibit E

- Mr. Brian Kennedy, Head of Government Relations and Content Acquisition, LexisNexis

F. 2025 Act Errors and Issues – Exhibit F

G. Report of Code Revisor

H. Adjournment