AGENDA ARKANSAS CODE REVISION COMMISSION

Thursday, June 19, 2025, 3:00 pm MAC Building, 5th Floor, Room B Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Clarke Tucker Sen. Joshua Bryant

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Vaughan Hankins Mr. Robert F. Thompson III Ms. Julie Mullenix Dean Cynthia Nance, Non-Voting Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Dean Colin Crawford, Non-Voting Mr. Ryan Owsley, Non-Voting Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes of October 17, 2024, meeting Exhibit B
- C. Consideration of authorization of expense reimbursement for official Commission duties by Commissioners pursuant to § 25-16-902 Exhibit C
- D. Discussion of Publishing Contract with Lexis Exhibit D
 Ms. Jill Thayer, Chief Legal Counsel, Bureau of Legislative Research
 Mr. Brian Kennedy, Head of Government Relations and Content Acquisition, LexisNexis
- E. Discussion of Publication Options for Title 19 Exhibit E
 Mr. Brian Kennedy, Head of Government Relations and Content Acquisition, LexisNexis
- F. 2025 Act Errors and Issues Exhibit F
- G. Report of Code Revisor
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as '*Members and Staff Only*'.