AGENDA Code Revision Commission

Thursday, July 17, 2025 2:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Mr. Ryan Owsley, Non-Voting Ms. Julie Mullenix Ms. Cynthia Nance, Non-Voting

Mr. Vaughan Hankins Mr. Robert Thompson III Mr. Colin Crawford, Non-Voting Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting

A. Call to Order

Sen. Clarke Tucker

Sen. Joshua Bryant

- B. Approval of the Minutes of June 19, 2025, meeting Exhibit B
- C. Items held over from June 19, 2025, meeting concerning 2025 Act Errors and Issues Exhibit C
- D. Acts 340/341 and Act 501 Exhibit D
- E. Act 934 Exhibit E
- F. Report of Code Revisor Exhibit F
- G. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.