AGENDA ARKANSAS CODE REVISION COMMISSION

Thursday, July 17, 2025, 2:00 pm MAC Building, 5th Floor, Room B Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Clarke Tucker Sen. Joshua Bryant **Legislative Members**

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Vaughan Hankins Mr. Robert F. Thompson III Ms. Julie Mullenix Dean Cynthia Nance, Non-Voting Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Dean Colin Crawford, Non-Voting Mr. Ryan Owsley, Non-Voting Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes of June 19, 2025, meeting Exhibit B
- C. Items held over from June 19, 2025, meeting concerning 2025 Act Errors and Issues Exhibit C
- D. Acts 340/341 and Act 501 Exhibit D
- E. Act 934 Exhibit E
- F. Report of Code Revisor Exhibit F
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as '*Members and Staff Only*'.