Commission meetings are open to the public. However, there is limited seating due to the social distancing requirements, and members of the public shall wear a mask while in the Big MAC Building.

ARKANSAS CODE REVISION COMMISSION

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Will Bond Sen. Bob Ballinger

Non-Legislative Members

Dean Theresa Beiner, Non-Voting Dean Margaret Sova McCabe, Non-Voting Mr. Cory Allen Cox, Non-Voting

Mr. Cory Allen Cox, Non-Voting Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Ms. Bettina E. Brownstein Ms. Haley Heath Ms. Candice Settle

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes of September 17, 2019 meeting Exhibit B
- C. ACT 910 Issues for THE ARKANSAS CODE REVISION COMMISSION Exhibit C
 - -The Department Transformation and Shared Services (Exhibit C-2)
 - -The Department of Agriculture (Exhibit C-3)
- D. Other Business
- E. Report of Code Revisor
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.