AGENDA **Code Revision Commission**

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 1:30 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Bob Ballinger Sen. Clarke Tucker

Non-Legislative Members

Dean Margaret Sova McCabe, Non-Voting Honorable Theresa Beiner, Non-Voting Mr Vaughan Hankins Mr. Robert Thompson III

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Mr. Cory Allen Cox, Non-Voting Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting Ms Camillie Bennett

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes of December 1, 2020, meeting Exhibit B
- C. Conflicts from the 2021 Legislative Session Exhibits C
- D. Other Business
- E. Report of Code Revisor
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.