## AGENDA Code Revision Commission

Thursday, August 16, 2007 02:30 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

**Legislative Members** 

Sen. Sue Madison, Chair

Sen. Shawn Womack

Mr. Douglas O. Smith. Jr. Mr. William Wright Mr. Don Schnipper Rep. Mark Pate

Rep. Michael Lamoureux

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Mr. Warren Readnour, ex officio Dean Cynthia Nance, ex officio Dean Chuck Goldner, ex officio Mr. David Ferguson, ex officio

- A. Call to Order.
- B. The Committee Chairpersons respectfully request that members, staff, visitors, and guests please observe proper decorum at all times during legislative committee proceedings. Remember to silence your cell phones, watch for areas designated for "members and staff only," and please keep your personal conversations to a minimum. These common courtesies will expedite our business, and these rules will be enforced.
- C. Approval of the Minutes of June 7, 2007, and July 11, 2007, meetings
- D. Consideration of Replacement Volumes
- E. Consideration of Special, Local, and Temporary Legislation Report to the Arkansas Legislative Council
- F. Report on Local, Special, and Temporary Index
- G. Other Business
- H. Adjournment