AGENDA Code Revision Commission

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2:30 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Will Bond

Honorable Theresa Beiner Honorable Margaret Sova Mr. Cory Allen Cox, ex officio Mr. Matthew Miller, ex officio Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, Chair

Rep. Clarke Tucker

Ms. Bettina E. Brownstein Ms. Haley Burks Ms. Candice Settle

A. Call to Order

- B. Approval of the Minutes of April 19, 2018 meeting Exhibit A
- C. Approval of Proposed Contract with LexisNexis- Exhibit B

Ms. Marty Garrity, Director, Bureau of Legislative Research, and Ms. Jill Thayer, Legal Counsel to the Director, Bureau of Legislative Research

- D. Other Busines
- E. Report of Code Revisor
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.