AGENDA (REVISED 12/28/11 12:43 p.m.)

Joint Committee on Advanced Communications and Information Technology

Friday, January 06, 2012 10:00 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Linda Chesterfield, Chair

Sen. David Wyatt, Vice Chair

Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Jake Files Sen. Bill Sample Sen. Bruce Holland Sen. Jeremy Hutchinson Sen. Mike Fletcher Rep. Mike Patterson, Chair

Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin, Vice Chair

Rep. Jon Woods Rep. Buddy Lovell Rep. Karen S. Hopper Rep. Greg Leding Rep. Fredrick J. Love

Rep. Mark Biviano Rep. Tommy Wren Rep. Jeremy Gillam

Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, Alternate

Rep. Stephen Meeks, Alternate Rep. Lane Jean, Alternate Rep. Charlie Collins, Alternate Rep. Kelley Linck, Alternate Rep. Justin T. Harris, Alternate Rep. Andy Mayberry, Alternate

Rep. Jon Hubbard, Alternate
Rep. Leslee Milam Post, Alternate

- A. Call to Order
- B. Consideration to approve Minutes of December 14 and December 15, 2011 [EXHIBITS B-1, B-2]
- C. Update: Collaboration between the Arkansas Office of Health Information Technology (HIT) and the Division of Medical Services
 - 1. Ms. Shirley Tyson, Operations and Technical Officer, HIT
 - 2. Dr. Andy Allison, Medical Director, Department of Human Services, Division of Medical Services
- D. Update: E-Rate Program
 - Ms. Becky Rains, Strategic Funding Program Manager/Arkansas State E-Rate Coordinator, Projects and Enterprise Programs Management Office, Arkansas Department of Information Systems
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"