AGENDA House Committee on Advanced Communications and Information Technology

Monday, January 30, 2023 12:00 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Stephen Meeks, Chair Rep. Jeremy Wooldridge, Vice-Chair Rep. Karilyn Brown Rep. Stan Berry Rep. Denise Garner Rep. Denise Jones Ennett Rep. Keith Brooks Rep. John P. Carr Rep. RJ Hawk Rep. Julie Mayberry, Alternate Rep. Nicole Clowney, Alternate Rep. Rick McClure, Alternate Rep. Delia J. Haak, Alternate Rep. Grant Hodges, Alternate Rep. Matt Brown, Alternate Rep. Ryan A. Rose, Alternate Rep. Chad Puryear, Alternate Rep. R. Scott Richardson, Alternate Rep. Brit McKenzie, Alternate

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

A. Call to Order

- 1. Comments by Representative Stephen Meeks, Chair
- 2. Review of Committee Procedures
- B. Presentation by Division of Information Systems (DIS)
 - Jonathan Askins, Director, DIS, Department of Transportation and Shared Services

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.