AGENDA House Committee on Education 90th General Assembly Regular Session, 2015

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 10:00 AM Room 138, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Bruce Cozart, Chair Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin, Vice Chair Rep. Greg Leding Rep. Reginald Murdock Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh Rep. Justin T. Harris Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. James Ratliff Rep. Jeremy Gillam Rep. John W. Walker Rep. Nate Bell Rep. Scott Baltz Rep. Charlotte V. Douglas Rep. Mark Lowery Rep. Mark D. McElroy Rep. Charles L. Armstrong Rep. Bill Gossage Rep. Warwick Sabin Rep. Grant Hodges Rep. Michael John Gray

CONCUR IN SENATE AMENDMENTS TO HOUSE BILL		
Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
<u>HB1377</u>	Murdock	TO ALLOW A SCHOOL DISTRICT TO BE GRANTED THE SAME WAIVERS THAT ARE GRANTED TO AN OPEN-ENROLLMENT PUBLIC CHARTER SCHOOL THAT DRAWS STUDENTS FROM THE SCHOOL DISTRICT.
<u>HB1779</u>	Tosh	TO AMEND THE WAY THE ARKANSAS ACADEMIC CHALLENGE SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM — PART 2 AWARD AMOUNTS ARE DISTRIBUTED.