AGENDA House Committee on Education

Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:00 AM Room 138, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Bruce Cozart, Co-Chair	Rep. Jim Dotson
Rep. Reginald Murdock, Vice-Chair	Rep. Jana Della Rosa
Rep. Stephen Meeks	Rep. Grant Hodges
Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh	Rep. Rick Beck
Rep. Jon S. Eubanks	Rep. Dan Sullivan
Rep. John W. Walker	Rep. Nelda Speaks
Rep. Mark Lowery	Rep. Mickey Gates

Rep. DeAnn Vaught Rep. LeAnne Burch Rep. Fred Allen

Rep. Frances Cavenaugh Rep. Denise Garner Rep. Brian S. Evans

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.