AGENDA House Committee on Judiciary

Thursday, January 12, 2023 10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Carol Dalby, Chair	Rep. Jamie Scott	Rep. Jon Milligan
Rep. Stan Berry, Vice-Chair	Rep. Nicole Clowney	Rep. Kendon Underwood
Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr.	Rep. Cameron Cooper	Rep. Jeremiah Moore
Rep. Marcus E. Richmond	Rep. Jay Richardson	Rep. Matt Duffield
Rep. Jimmy Gazaway	Rep. Andrew Collins	Rep. Steve Unger
Rep. Danny Watson	Rep. Tippi McCullough	Rep. Shad Pearce
Rep. Cindy Crawford	Rep. Ashley Hudson	

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.