## AGENDA House Committee on Judiciary

## Tuesday, January 12, 2021 2:00 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Public Comment Holding Room MAC Lobby**

Rep. Carol Dalby, Chair Rep. Frances Cavenaugh Rep. Cameron Cooper Rep. Brandt Smith, Vice-Chair Rep. Jimmy Gazaway Rep. Jay Richardson Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Stan Berry Rep. Andrew Collins Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson Rep. Cindy Crawford Rep. Ashley Hudson Rep. Vivian Flowers Rep. Jamie Scott Rep. Tippi McCullough Rep. Keith Slape Rep. Kendon Underwood Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr. Rep. Marcus E. Richmond Rep. Nicole Clowney

## **ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING**

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.