AGENDA Task Force on Substance Abuse Treatment Services

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Joyce Elliott, Chair Sen. Percy Malone Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Jonathan Dismang Rep. Tim Summers, Chair Rep. Kathy Webb Rep. Linda S. Tyler Rep. Stephanie Malone Rep. Tracy Steele Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Gary Morgan Ms. Fran Flener Reverend William Robinson Mr. Jim Clark Ms. Diane Bynum Ms. Saima Chauhan Mr. Casey Bright Ms. Jennifer Gallaher Ms. Kimberly Brown Mr. George Weaver Mr. Eddie Cooper Ms. Bonnie White

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Approval of Minutes from December 1, 2011 [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Discussion on Drug Courts
 - 1. JD Gingerich, Director, Administrative Office of the Courts
 - 2. Kari Powers, State Drug Court Coordinator, Administrative Office of the Courts
- D. Presentation of WorkCourt Program
 - 1. Judge Chadd Mason, Division IV, Washington-Madison County [EXHIBIT D.1,2]
 - 2. David Eberhard, Director, Department of Community Correction
 - 3. Ricky Hogg, Assistant Area Manager, Department of Community Correction
 - 4. Tracy Risley, Deputy/Court Services, Washington County Sherriff's Office
 - 5. Kara Moore, Executive Director, Ozark Recovery Center [EXHIBIT D.5]
 - 6. Discussion by the Task Force
- E. Community Clinic
 - Tyler Clark, Community Development Manager
 - 2. Cambre Hornbrook, Director of Development
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"