AGENDA

Task Force on Substance Abuse Treatment Services Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention Meeting Jointly

Monday, October 13, 2014 01:00 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Joyce Elliott, Chair Sen. Missy Irvin, Chair Sen. David Burnett Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Stephanie Flowers Rep. Deborah Ferguson, Chair

Rep. Jeremy Gillam Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Stephanie Malone Rep. Micah S. Neal Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd

Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin, ex officio Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, ex officio

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Dennis Amaral Ms. Michelle Anderson Ms. Teresa Belew Mr. Casey Bright Ms. Kimberly Brown Ms. Diane Bynum Ms. Deb Crawford Ms. Jackie Dedman Dr. Moses Ejiofor Ms. Joy Figarsky
Mr. Fred Harvey
Ms. Jessica Hestand
Ms. Joy Laney
Mr. Gary Morgan
Ms. Lisa Ray
Mr. Gary Rhodes
Mr. Cephus Richard
Reverend William Robinson

Ms. Susan Rumph
Ms. Otistene Smith
Mr. Max Snowden
Mr. Steve Varady
Mr. George Weaver
Ms. Jill Weinischke
Mr. Victor Werner
Ms. Bonnie White
Mr. Hank Wilkins, V

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from the September 23, 2014, Meeting [Exhibit B]
- C. Division of Behavioral Health Services, Arkansas Department of Human Services
 - 1. Ms. Joy Figarsky, Director of Division of Behavioral Health Services
 - 2. Ms. Paula Stone, Assistant Clinical Officer
 - 3. Ms. Julie Meyer, Director of Policy and Research
- D. Review and Approval of the 2014 Draft Report for the Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"