AGENDA Task Force on Substance Abuse Treatment Services Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention Meeting Jointly

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 01:30 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. David Burnett Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Scott Flippo

Mr. Denny Altes Mr. Dennis Amaral Ms. Teresa Belew Mr. Casey Bright Ms. Kimberly Brown Ms. Diane Bynum Ms. Deb Crawford Ms. Jackie Dedman

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Pam Dodson Ms. Jessica Hestand Ms. Shawn Linton Mr. Gary Morgan Mr. Chuks Odor Ms. Lisa Ray Mr. Gary Rhodes Reverend William Robinson Rep. Greg Leding Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin Rep. Robin Lundstrum Rep. Julie Mayberry Rep. Karilyn Brown Rep. DeAnn Vaught Rep. Dave Wallace Rep. James Sturch

Ms. Otistene Smith Mr. Max Snowden Ms. Paula Stone Mr. George Weaver Ms. Jill Weinischke Mr. Victor Werner Ms. Bonnie White Mr. Hank Wilkins, V

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from October 13, 2014
- C. Opening Comments
- D. Election of Co-Chairs for the Task Force on Substance Abuse Treatment Services
- E. Election of Co-Chairs for the Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention
- F. Consideration of a motion to authorize chairs to approve special expense incurred by the Task Force
- G. Determining goals and priorities to be included in the Task Force Report to the General Assembly
- H. Discussion of future agenda items
- I. Other Business
- J. Adjournment