## AGENDA (Revised, 1/11/17@3:45 pm) Time Change House Committee on Public Transportation 91st General Assembly Regular Session, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017 09:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Mike Holcomb, Chair

Rep. Marcus E. Richmond, Vice-Chair

Rep. Lane Jean Rep. David Fielding Rep. David Hillman Rep. Ron McNair Rep. James J. Sorvillo Rep. Tim Lemons Rep. Karilyn Brown Rep. Mathew W. Pitsch Rep. Jack Fortner

Rep. LeAnne Burch Rep. Fred Allen Rep. Andy Mayberry Rep. Johnny Rye

Rep. Steve Hollowell
Rep. Jeff Williams
Rep. Roger D. Lynch
Rep. Carlton Wing
Rep. Clint Penzo

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Remarks: Representative Mike Holcomb, Chair Representative Marcus E. Richmond, Vice-Chair
- C. Introduction of Committee Members
- D. Report of the Intermodal Transportation and Commerce Task Force pursuant to Act 166 of 2015
- E. Introduction of Transportation Related Personnel
  - 1. Mr. Jerry Chism, Director, Aeronautics Department
  - 2. Mr. Walter Anger, Deputy Director, Department of Finance and Administration
  - 3. Ms. Lorie Tudor, Deputy Director and Chief Operating Officer, Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department
  - 4. Lieutenant Colonel Shawn Garner, Deputy Director Field Operations, Arkansas State Police
  - 5. Mr. Gene Higginbotham, Executive Director, Arkansas Waterways Commission
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"