## AGENDA House Committee on Public Transportation

## Thursday, January 12, 2023 10:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd	Rep. Joy Springer	Rep. Joey Carr
Rep. Mike Holcomb	Rep. Mark D. McElroy	Rep. Chad Puryear
Rep. David Whitaker	Rep. Rick McClure	Rep. Tara Shephard
Rep. Dwight Tosh	Rep. Mark H. Berry	Rep. DeAnna Hodges
Rep. Austin McCollum	Rep. Brandon Achor	Rep. Trey Steimel
Rep. Harlan Breaux	Rep. RJ Hawk	Rep. Wade Andrews
Rep. Denise Jones Ennett	Rep. Matt Brown	•

## **ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING**

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <a href="https://www.arkleg.state.ar.us">www.arkleg.state.ar.us</a>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.