AGENDA House Committee on Public Transportation

Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Call of Chair Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Mike Holcomb, Chair
Rep. Rick McClure, Vice-Chair
Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd
Rep. David Whitaker
Rep. Dwight Tosh
Rep. Austin McCollum
Rep. Harlan Breaux

Rep. Denise Jones Ennett Rep. Joy Springer Rep. Mark D. McElroy Rep. Mark H. Berry Rep. Brandon Achor Rep. RJ Hawk Rep. Matt Brown

Rep. Joey Carr Rep. Chad Puryear Rep. Tara Shephard Rep. DeAnna Hodges Rep. Trey Steimel Rep. Wade Andrews

REGULAR AGENDA

NumberSponsorSubtitleSB511K. HammerTO AMEND THE LAW CONCERNING PARTICIPATING IN A DRAG RACE ON A PUBLIC HIGHWAY.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.