AGENDA House Committee on Public Transportation

Thursday, April 6, 2023 Call of Chair Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Mike Holcomb, Chair	Rep. Denise Jones Ennett	Rep. Joey Carr	
Rep. Rick McClure, Vice-Chair	Rep. Joy Springer	Rep. Chad Puryear	
Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd	Rep. Mark D. McElroy	Rep. Tara Shephard	
Rep. David Whitaker	Rep. Mark H. Berry	Rep. DeAnna Hodges	
Rep. Dwight Tosh	Rep. Brandon Achor	Rep. Trey Steimel	
Rep. Austin McCollum	Rep. RJ Hawk	Rep. Wade Andrews	
Rep. Harlan Breaux	Rep. Matt Brown	·	

REGULAR AGENDA

Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
<u>SB555</u>	A. Clark	TO AUTHORIZE THE ISSUANCE AND RENEWAL OF A SPECIAL LICENSE PLATE TO PROMOTE AND SUPPORT THE ARKANSAS DYSLEXIA SUPPORT ARKANSAS DYSLEXIA SUPPORT GROUP; AND TO REPEAL THE HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE SPECIAL LICENSE PLATE.
<u>SB567</u>	G. Stubblefield	TO AMEND THE LAW CONCERNING CIVIL LIABILITY FOR DAMAGE CAUSED BY MOTOR VEHICLES OPERATED ON CERTAIN PUBLIC BRIDGES.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.