AGENDA House Committee on Public Transportation

Friday, April 7, 2023 8:30 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Mike Holcomb, Chair	Rep. Denise Jones Ennett	Rep. Joey Carr
Rep. Rick McClure, Vice-Chair	Rep. Joy Springer	Rep. Chad Puryear
Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd	Rep. Mark D. McElroy	Rep. Tara Shephard
Rep. David Whitaker	Rep. Mark H. Berry	Rep. DeAnna Hodges
Rep. Dwight Tosh	Rep. Brandon Achor	Rep. Trey Steimel
Rep. Austin McCollum	Rep. RJ Hawk	Rep. Wade Andrews
Rep. Harlan Breaux	Rep. Matt Brown	•

REGULAR AGENDA

Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
SB504	J. Petty	TO PROHIBIT PEDESTRIANS ON A CONTROLLED ACCESS HIGHWAY.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.