AGENDA House Committee on Public Transportation

Thursday, January 16, 2025 9:30 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Mike Holcomb, Chair Rep. Jon Milligan, Vice-Chair Rep. Richard Womack Rep. David Whitaker Rep. Marcus E. Richmond Rep. Stan Berry Rep. Harlan Breaux Rep. Mark D. McElroy Rep. RJ Hawk Rep. Joey L. Carr Rep. Chad Puryear Rep. Matt Duffield Rep. Tara Shephard Rep. Trey Steimel Rep. Tracy Steele Rep. Paul Childress Rep. Alyssa Brown Rep. Brad Hall Rep. Nick Burkes Rep. Randy Torres

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.